Hockstein's Team


Management


Craig O'Connor - coconnor@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext 107

Bob Ward - bward@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext.105


Accounting


Deb Smith - debsmith@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext 113


Purchasing


Mary Tarman -  mtarman@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext.103


Inside Sales Team


Jonathan Milettijm@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext. 106

Griselda Mejia gmejia@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext. 104


Warehouse Manager


Frank Eskridge - feskridge@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext. 3

Phil Milbournepmmilbourne@dhockstein.com


Outside Sales Team


Katerina Quilliam - Northern Virginia

Katerina.dhockstein@gmail.com

Marty Zitomer - Metro DC South Territory

(301) 775-5379 cell

martyz@dhockstein.com

Bunny Hawkins - Hard Surface Sales

(443) 414-6486 cell

bunnyh34@gmail.com

Jimmy Lynn - Frederick County, Montgomery County & Western Maryland

(301) 252-6400 cell

jimmylynn@dhockstein.com

Karen Toler - Baltimore Metro Area

(410) 490-4703 cell

KToler@dhockstein.com

Matt Lee -  DC Metro Area

(240) 593-0185 cell

mlee@dhockstein.com

Dan Panchura - Architect & Designer specifier Baltimore-Washington

(240) 801-0440 cell

dan.panchura@dhockstein.com