Hockstein's Team


Management


Craig O'Connor - coconnor@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext. 107

Bob Ward - bward@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext.105


Accounting


Deb Smith - debsmith@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext. 113


Purchasing


Mary Tarman -  mtarman@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext. 103


Inside Sales Team


Jonathan Milettijm@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext. 106

Griselda Mejia gmejia@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext. 102

Sandra Bonillasandra@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext. 100


Warehouse Manager


Frank Eskridge - feskridge@dhockstein.com (301) 336-6600 ext. 3

Phil Milbournepmmilbourne@dhockstein.com


Outside Sales Team


Bunny Hawkins - Hard Surface Account Manager 

(443) 414-6486 cell

bunnyh34@gmail.com


Jimmy Lynn -  Account Manager - Frederick County, Montgomery County & Western Maryland

(301) 252-6400 cell

jimmylynn@dhockstein.com


Karen Toler - Account Manager - Baltimore Metro Area

(410) 490-4703 cell

KToler@dhockstein.com


Katerina Quilliam - Account Manager - Northern Virginia; Marketing

Katerina.dhockstein@gmail.com


Matt Lee -  Account Manager - DC Metro Area

(240) 593-0185 cell

mlee@dhockstein.com